Top Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Become a Member

Sustaining Membership Program

Become a member today!

Membership in the International Bowling Museum and Hall of Fame is a great way for individuals, proprietors, industry corporations and associations to stay connected to the rich history of the sport and help preserve its legacy for future generations to enjoy.


Our current Gold and Platinum members include

Bronze members include


Hindel Logo  Luby Publishing  Bowling Seriously

Our Professional Members include

Ron Woods
John Tinney
Gary Forman
Bill Wammes
David Bardon
Chris Chartrand
Hank Boomershine
Lee Sandt
John Buhl

Tom Strobl
Bill Spigner
Jeffrey Richgels
Jeff & Loretta Mraz
Joanne Herman
Carmen Salvino
Ron Hatfield
Robert Cooke

Our Individual Members include

David Schroeder
Bill Clay
Jack McCarthy
Susan Bonner
Brian Hirsch
Stephen Moehrle
Ron Hicks
John Wilson
Jackie Wyckoff
Tim Anderson
Frank Barnhart
Eric Seebacher
Cornelius Murphy
Dave Soutar
Stephen Wylam

Leonard R Nicholson
Tracy Ebarb
Susan Bonner
Bill Clay
David Schroeder
Milton Rudo
Stephen Moehrle
Micheal Meriwether
Roberta Pauley
Jo Dimond
Roger Schildroth
Sharon Schildroth