Top Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Board of Directors

International Bowling Museum & Hall of Fame Board of Trustees

Officers & Executive Committee

President/Chairman
Mike Aulby

Mike Aulby's Arrowhead Bowl
2331 Brothers Drive
Lafayette, IN 47909
Phone: 317-431-0187
Email: maab102@aol.com

Executive Committee
Cathy DeSocio

Joma Bowling
3200 N Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: 316-636-9494
Email: desocioca@aol.com

Treasurer
Jeff Boje

Brandon Crossroads Bowl
609 Crater Lane
Tampa, Florida, 33619
Phone: 813-741-9095
Email: jeffboje@aol.com

Vice Pres./Vice-Chair
Lori Mraz

2-N-1 Grips, Inc/Turbo
46460 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047-5206
Phone: 586-598-3948
Email: lorimraz@turbogrips.com

Secretary
Chris Chartrand

Kegel Company, Inc
1951 Longleaf Boulevard
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 800-280-2695
Email: chris.chartrand@kegel.net

Executive Committee
Bill Chrisman

Storm Products
165 South 800 East 
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 800-369-4402
Email: billc@stormbowling.com


Special Committee

Media Relations
Jackie Wyckoff

 
197 Branbury Drive
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 650-704-3230
Email: wacknwolin@sbcglobal.net

Xtravaganza Operations
John Losito

Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Lanes
Lincoln, NE 68528
Phone: 402-475-3469
Email: jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com

Group Tour Director / Gift Shop Manager
Kari Smith

IBM/HF
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8230
Email: kari@bowlingmuseum.com

Board Development
Keith Hamilton

Luby Publishing
55 E. Jackson Blvd. Ste. 401
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-341-1110 / Cell: 312-351-5545 / Fax: 312-341-1469
Email: keithh@lubypublishing.com

Xtravaganza
Jackie Brown

BPAA Events
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8454 / Cell: 682-365-3718
Email: jbrown@bpaa.com


Trustees

Terry Brenneman
Bowlers’ Supply, Inc

2187 Pennsylvania Avenue
York, PA 17404-1793
Phone: 717-845-1504
Email: terry@bowlerssupply.com

Kevin Dornberger
World Tenpin Bowling Association

2208 Brookside Drive
Arlington, TX 76012
Phone: 414-803-9188
Email: ceo@worldbowling.org

Daroll Frewing
109 Stone Canyon Road

Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: 951-733-3427
Email: daroll@usbowling.com

Corey Dykstra
Brunswick Bowling Products

525 W Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 494441
Phone: 231-725-3210
Email: Coreydykstra@brunswickbowling.com

Jay Buhl
QubicaAMF Bowling Worldwide

8100 AMF Dr.
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: 804-730-4439
Email: jbuhl@qubicaamf.us

Simon Shearer
Drakeshire Lanes

35000 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: 804-928-9292
Email: simon@drakeshirelanes.com