About Us - Trustees
About     Board of Trustees

About Us | Board of Trustees


The International Bowling Museum & Hall of Fame is overseen by a dedicated board of some of the industry's most respected leaders.


OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

   

President / Chairman
Bob Gudorf
Classic Products Corp. 
4617 Industrial Road 
Fort Wayne, IN  46825-5205 
Phone:  800-444-0123 x237
Email:  rgudorf@classicproducts.com

 

Vice President / Vice Chair
Cathy DeSocio
Joma Bowling
3200 N. Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226   
Phone: 316-636-9494
E-mail: desocioca@aol.com

Treasurer
Jeff Boje
Brandon Crossroads Bowl, Inc
609 Crater Lane
Tampa, FL 33619   
Phone: 813-621-2363
E-mail: JeffBoje@aol.com

 

Secretary
Lori Mraz
2-N-1 Grips, Inc. / Turbo
46460 Continental Drive
New Baltimore, MI 48047   
Phone: 586-598-3948
E-mail: lorimraz@turbogrips.com
 

Executive Committee
Mike Aulby
Mike Aulby's Arrowhead Bowl
2331 Brothers Drive
Lafayette, IN 47909   
Phone: 765-477-6500
E-mail: scott@arrowheadbowl.com
 

Executive Committee
Bill Chrisman
Storm Products
PO Box 212
Brigham City, UT  84302
Phone:  800-369-4402
Email: billc@stormbowling.com
 

Executive Committee
Walter J. Hall
Hall Investments, Inc.
507 Lake Shore Drive
Pasedena, MD  21122
Phone:  410-255-4948
Cell:  410-977-2308
Email:  wallyhall@aol.com
 

TRUSTEES

Trustee 
Joan Romeo 
6544 Gloria Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91406   
Phone: 818-787-2310
E-mail: Romeotmt@me.com
Trustee 
Terry Brenneman
Bowlers' Supply, Inc.
2187 Pennsylvania Avenue 
York, PA  17404-1793
Phone:  717-845-1504
Email:  terry@bowlerssupply.com
Trustee 
Pat Ciniello
QubicaAMF Worldwide, LLC
28351 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134   
Phone: 123-456-7890
E-mail: eileen.iovine@bowlandcenters.com
Trustee 
Chris Chartrand
Kegel Company, Inc.
1951 Longleaf Boulevard
Lake Wales, FL 33859   
Phone: 800-280-2695
E-mail: chris.chartrand@kegel.net
Trustee 
Tom Clark       
Professional Bowlers Association (PBA)
615 Second Avenue Suite 680
Seattle, WA 98104 
Phone: (206) 332-9688
Fax: (206) 654-6030

E-mail: tom.clark@pba.com
Trustee 
Kevin Dornberger  
World Tenpin Bowling Assoc.
2208 Brookside Drive
Arlington, TX 76012   
Phone:  414-803-9188
E-mail: president@worldtenpinbowling.com
Trustee 
Daroll Frewing
109 Stone Canyon Road
Boulder City, NV  89005  
Phone: 951-733-3427
E-mail: daroll@usbowling.com
Trustee 
Jim Fox
Brunswick Corporation
1 N. Field Court
Lake Forest, IL 60045   
Phone: 847-735-4525
E-mail: jim.fox@brunbowl.com
Trustee 
Marci Williams   
8311 Garden Ridge
Wichita, KS 67205   
Phone:  316-204-6630
E-mail: spoonerlakegirl@gmail.com
Trustee 
Ferdinand Janka
Span AGTerraceweg 4CH-6390 Engelberg      
Switzerland
Phone: 41-41-6371737
E-mail: fj@tep.ch
Trustee 
Hans Krol
Bowltech International B.V.
Brieltjenspolder
424921 PJ  Made      
The Netherlands
Phone: 0-162 682000
E-mail: hkrol@bowltech.nl
Trustee 
Brent Perrier
Brunswick Bowling Products
525 W. Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441   
Phone: 231-725-4998
E-mail: brent.perrier@brunbowl.com
Trustee 
John Losito
Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Lane
Lincoln, NE 68528   
Phone: 402-475-3469
E-mail: jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com
Trustee 
Keith Hamilton
Luby Publishing
55 E Jackson Boulevard #401
Chicago, IL  60604  
Phone: 312-341-1110 ext 2008
E-mail: keith@lubypublishing.com
Trustee 
Randy Schickert
Ebonite International, Inc.
1813 W. 7th Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240   
Phone: 270-881-1271
E-mail: rschickert@ebonite.com
Trustee 
Simon Shearer
AMF Bowling Centers, Inc.
7313 Bell Creek Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23111   
Phone: 804-730-4439
E-mail: simon@bowlperfectgame.com
Trustee 
John Sommer
Don Carter Lanes, Inc.
4007 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61108   
Phone: 815-399-0314
E-mail: Bowlntime@comcast.net
Trustee 
Elaine Hagin
20444 Almeda Street
Castro Valley, CA  94546 
Phone: 510-537-1011
E-mail: elaine.hagin@comcast.net



 
 
 
 
 
 
Internships|Mission Statement|Press Room|Board of Trustees|Financials|Newsletter | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Login
Copyright 2009 Bowling Hall of Fame and Museum