Top Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Board of Directors

International Bowling Museum & Hall of Fame Board of Trustees 2015-2016

Officers & Executive Committee

President/Chairman
Bob Gudorf

RLG Consulting
1334 Bethany Lane
Fort Wayne, IN 46825-5205
Phone: 260-413-9995
Email: robert1334g@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Boje

Brandon Crossroads Bowl, Inc
609 Crater Lane
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-335-3676
Email: jeffboje@aol.com

Executive Committee
Walter J. Hall

Hall Investments Inc.
507 Lake Shore Drive
Pasadena, Maryland,21122
Phone: 410-255-4948/Cell 410-977-2308
Email: wallyhall@aol.com

Vice Pres./Vice-Chair
Mike Aulby

Mike Aulby's Arrowhead Bowl
2331 Brothers Drive
Lafayette, IN 47909
Phone: 317-431-0187
Email: maab102@aol.com

Secretary
Lori Mraz

2-N-1 Grips, Inc/Turbo
46460 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047-5206
Phone: 586-598-3948
Email: lorimraz@turbogrips.com

Executive Committee
Bill Chrisman

Storm Products
165 South 800 East 
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 800-369-4402
Email: billc@stormbowling.com


Trustees

Cathy DeSocio
Joma Bowling
3200 N Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: 316-636-9494
Email: desocioca@aol.com

Terry Brenneman
Bowlers’ Supply, Inc
2187 Pennsylvania Avenue
York, PA 17404-1793
Phone: 717-845-1504
Email: terry@bowlerssupply.com

Kevin Dornberger
World Tenpin Bowling Association
2208 Brookside Drive
Arlington, TX 76012
Phone: 414-803-9188
Email: president@worldtenpinbowling.com

Daroll Frewing
109 Stone Canyon Road
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: 951-733-3427
Email: daroll@usbowling.com

Hans Krol
Bowltech International B.V
Brieltjenspolder
424921 PJ Made
The Netherlands
Phone: 0-162 682000
Email: hkrol@bowltech.nl

Brent Perrier
Brunswick Bowling Products
525 W Laketon Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49441
Phone: 231-725-4998
Email: brent.perrier@brunbowl.com

Randy Schickert
Ebonite International, Inc.
1813 W 7th Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone: 270-881-1271
Email: rschickert@ebonite.com

John Sommer
Don Carter Lanes, Inc
4007 E State Street
Rockford, Il 61108
Phone: 815-399-0314
Email: Bowlntime@comcast.net

Jay Buhl
QubicaAMF Bowling Worldwide
8100 AMF Dr.
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Phone: 804-730-4439
Email: jbuhl@qubicaamf.us

Tim Minard
Sports Challenge Network/ XBowling
1862 Auburn Road Suite 118
Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: 404-433-5125
Email: tim@xbowling.com

Chris Chartrand
Kegel Company, Inc
1951 Longleaf Boulevard
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 800-280-2695
Email: chris.chartrand@kegel.net

Tom Clark
Professional Bowlers Association (PBA)
615 Second Avenue #680
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-332-9688
Email: tom.clark@pba.com

Elaine Hagin
20444 Almeda Street
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-1011
Email: elaine.hagin@comcast.net

Ferdinand Janka
Span AG
Terraceweg 4
CH-6390 Engelberg
Switzerland
Phone: 41-41-6371737
Email: fj@tep.ch

John Losito
Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Lane
Lincoln, NE 68528
Phone: 402-475-3469
Email: jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com

Joan Romeo
6544 Gloria Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: 818-787-2310
Email: romeotmt@me.com

Simon Shearer
Drakeshire Lanes
35000 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: 804-928-9292
Email: simon@drakeshirelanes.com

Links Sitemap|